The Apple Geek Test

I came across this on InsanleyiOS and I clicked on it immediately. I am no geek at computers though everyone asks for my help for anything related to the computer. Guess what? I have not owned a Mac. “WHAT?” I can hear you screaming. Yes, very true. But I have 5 iPhones, 5 iPads and 5 iPods. Hows that? Ok, now to the Geeks Test! Good luck! Let me know what what score you got in the comments.

Note: You might have to click on the image.

The Geeks Test. How much do you actually like Apple?

The Geeks Test. How much do you actually like Apple?

Leave a Reply

